When you
delete files from a disk partition, the deleted files can be moved to Recycle
Bin so that you can restore them. However, the deleted
files won’t be kept forever and they may be erased if you empty the Recycle Bin
or the Recycle Bin’s space is full of deleted files. If you have emptied the Recycle Bin, it is impossible to restore the deleted files directly
from the Recycle Bin. Does it mean the files that have been deleted from
Recycle Bin are gone forever? No! You can still restore the deleted files by
using data recovery software.