Files Can Be Deleted by Shift + Delete in Windows 7
Professional Freeware to Be Compatible with Windows 7 OS
You have two choices to select professional data recovery software. You can either select a freeware or a shareware. Many free data recovery software cannot run in Windows 7 computer. However, there are still some good freeware that can be compatible with Windows 7 computer. Windows 7 recovery software can work perfectly under Windows operating system to allow users to restore files deleted by Shift + Delete. You are able to restore deleted photos, movies, music, word files, excel files, emails, and other files.
Windows 7 Recovery Software Is Also Available for other Devices
Windows 7 users cannot only delete files from their hard disk drive partition by using Shift + Delete, they can also press Shift + Delete key to delete files from other devices such as memory card, memory stick, external hard drive, pen drive, flash drive, etc. When you connect those devices to the Windows 7 computer, you are allowed to delete files from them easily by using Shift + Delete. In this case, you can also use Windows 7 recovery software to retrieve the deleted files.
Select Either of the Software Based on Your Needs
If you want to use the first partition recovery freeware to get back files, you can refer to best data recovery software for step by step guide.
If you want to use the second partition recovery freeware to retrieve data, you can visit second recommended data recovery to learn detailed steps.
Files Deleted by Shift + Delete VS. Files Deleted by Right Mouse Button
Shift + Delete key is a shortcut to delete files completely. Computer users often like to use Shift + Delete to delete unnecessary files because it is convenient and effective. If you delete files by clicking the right mouse button, the deleted files will be moved to Recycle Bin. Therefore, if you want to restore the deleted files, you can retrieve them from Recycle Bin directly. However, it is quite different if you delete files by pressing Shift + Delete, because the deleted files will not be moved to Recycle Bin, instead, it will be deleted immediately after you confirm file delete.